Print Friendly  Print  |  Email this page  Email

Board of Directors: July 1, 2013 - June 30, 2014 


Bettie Borton, AuD
Doctors Hearing Clinic
7025 Halcyon Park Drive, Suite A
Montgomery, AL 36117
Let Me Hear from You


Erin Miller, AuD
753 Wildwood Drive
Youngstown, OH 44512


Past President

Deborah Carlson, PhD
University of Texas - Medical Branch
Center for Audiology & Speech Pathology
301 University Boulevard
Galveston, TX 77555-0523


Term Ends 2014

M Samantha Lewis, PhD
National Center for Rehabilitative Auditory Research (NCRAR)
Portland VA Medical Center, Portland, OR
Department of Otolaryngology/Head and Neck Surgery, Oregon Health and Science University
Portland, OR
Devin McCaslin, PhD
Vanderbilt Bill Wilkerson Center
1215 21st Avenue
Suite 9302 MCE
Nashville, TN 37232-8718

Eileen Rall, AuD
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
3405 Civic Center Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19104


Term Ends 2015

Carol G. Cokely, PhD
University of Texas at Dallas
1966 Inwood Road
Dallas, TX 75235

Richard Roberts, PhD
Alabama Hearing and Balance
Associates, Inc.
113 East Fern Avenue
Foley, AL 36535

Patricia A. Gaffney, AuD
Nova Southeastern University
Department of Audiology
3200 S University Drive
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33328




Term Ends 2016

Shilpi Banerjee, PhD
School of Audiology
Pacific University
222 SE 8th Avenue, #357
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Jackie Clark, PhD  
UT Dallas Callier Center
1966 Inwood Road
Dallas, TX  75235
Antony Joseph, AuD, PhD
Navy Environmental & Preventive Medicine Unit #5
Naval Base San Diego
3235 Albacore Alley
San Diego, CA 92126

View a list of all the Academy's past presidents.

View a list of the Academy's founders.