Inspiré de la chaussure de course créée par Bottes UGG - Achat / Vente UGG Classic pas cher la semelle intermédiaire pour une absorption maximale des Achat Nike Air Max 1/90 Pas Cher Pour Homme chocs et donc un excellent amorti.

Leadership Council

Leadership Council


  • Advance strategies to encourage and stimulate a culture of engagement and collaboration'
  • Promote opportunities for leadership roles, leadership development, and engagement in Academy activities for members across the spectrum;
  • Recognize member achievement for the organization and the profession; and
  • Guide the strategic deployment and evaluation of activities for leadership development across the professional lifespan.


Chair: Rachel McArdle, PhD
Members at Large:  Michael Dybka, PhD
  Brian Fligor, ScD
SAA Representative: Liz Marler
Members: Patricia Gaffney, AuD, Honors and Awards Committee
  Lindsey Jorgensen, AuD, PhD, Membership Committee
  Kaitlyn Kennedy, AuD, New Professionals Committee
  Steven Madix, PhD, SAA Advisory Committee
  Erin Miller, AuD, Leadership Development Committee
  Liz Marler, Student Academy of Audiology
Board Liaisons: Jackie Clark, PhD
  Frances Kuk, PhD
Staff Liaison: Rachael Sifuentes, MA