The American Academy of Audiology Foundation is pleased and proud to announce the new Class of 2020 board of trustees, who will serve as the Foundation’s governing body and custodians of the Foundation’s mission. 

Pictured from left to right: Shilpi Banerjee, PhD; Jane Kukula, AuD; and Mindy Brudereck Tanner, AuD, will be serving three-year terms as trustees to advance the Foundation’s mission of promoting philanthropy in support of research, education, and public awareness in audiology and the hearing and balance sciences.

The Foundation Board also elected the following as executive officers for 2017–2019: Brenna Carroll, AuD, Chair; Georgine Ray, AuD, Secretary/Treasurer; and Eileen Rall, AuD, Development Committee Chair.  

Thank you all for your commitment and dedication. We look forward to growth under your leadership and service.