Charge Description

  • Identifies significant topics of interest as well as experts in that subject area with special attention to integrating with other AAA programing.

The Featured Session Subcommittee will be introduced in 2023 and is seeking up to 10 members to oversee committee charge.


  • Marwa Abdrabbou, PhD
  • Jackie Clark, PhD
  • Ursula Findlen, PhD
  • Margaret Halinski, AuD
  • Kristiina Huckabay, AuD
  • David Jedlicka, AuD
  • Lindsey Jorgensen, AuD, PhD,
  • Sara Krolewicz, AuD
  • Tina Penman, AuD
  • Melanie Vazquez, AuD
  • Devon Weist, AuD
  • Stephanie West Chesnut, AuD
  • Lori Zitelli, AuD

How to Apply

Interested in volunteering for the AAA Program Committee or one of its subcommittees? Learn more about available volunteer opportunities and how to apply. If you have questions about any of the Academy's volunteer opportunities, please contact