Board of Directors Nominations

Board of Directors Nominations

2020 Election – Call for Nominations

The Academy is currently soliciting nominations for president-elect and three board member-at-large positions. 

Nominations should include the name of the nominee, contact information, a brief description of reason for the nomination, and the name of the individual providing the nomination. Self-nominations are acceptable. 

Qualified nominees will receive further instruction on how to proceed with a full application for the election.

Sumbit your nomination by emailing the materials to by September 20.  

See the “Annual Nominations and Elections” page for details about the election process and position descriptions.