Charge Description

  • Review research podium submissions for the annual conference.


  • Reaghan Beckers, AuD
  • Brian R. Earl, PhD
  • Katharine Fitzharris AuD, PhD
  • Karah Gottschalk, AuD
  • Jennifer Henderson Sabes, AuD
  • Gina Hounam, PhD
  • Shannon Lefler, AuD
  • John Luckhurst, MS
  • Maryrose McInerney, PhD
  • Zarin Mehta, PhD
  • Alyssa Needleman, PhD
  • Hanna Page, AuD
  • Mark Parker, PhD
  • Jessie Patterson AuD, PhD
  • Kimberly Skinner AuD, PhD
  • Yang-Soo Yoon, PhD

How to Apply

Interested in volunteering for the AAA Program Committee or one of its subcommittees? Learn more about available volunteer opportunities and how to apply. If you have questions about any of the Academy's volunteer opportunities, please contact