Inspiré de la chaussure de course créée par Bottes UGG - Achat / Vente UGG Classic pas cher la semelle intermédiaire pour une absorption maximale des Achat Nike Air Max 1/90 Pas Cher Pour Homme chocs et donc un excellent amorti.

Honors Committee

Honors Committee


  • Identify individuals and/or organizations who have been of exceptional service to the Academy and/or the profession and who are deserving of awards.
  • Develop a slate of deserving candidates who will be honored publicly during the annual conference.


  • Gabrielle Saunders, PhD, Chair
  • James Baer, AuD
  • Claire Bernstein, PhD
  • Melanie Ferguson, MSc
  • Patricia Gaffney, AuD
  • Michelle Hicks, PhD
  • Harry Levitt, PhD
  • Brenda Lonsbury-Martin, PhD
  • Devin McCaslin, PhD
  • Daniel Schumaier, PhD
  • Tracy Murphy, AuD, Academy Board Liaison
  • Morgan Fincham, Academy Staff Liaison