Inspiré de la chaussure de course créée par Bottes UGG - Achat / Vente UGG Classic pas cher la semelle intermédiaire pour une absorption maximale des Achat Nike Air Max 1/90 Pas Cher Pour Homme chocs et donc un excellent amorti.

Advocacy Council

Advocacy Council


  • Monitor national and state legislative developments of relevance to audiology and audiologists and communicate issues, relevance, and action items to membership in a timely and effective manner;
  • Research, develop, and promote advocacy programs that represent the interests of the Academy membership;
  • Ensure Academy representation in activities to set policy for audiology and audiologists; and
  • Establish coordinated advocacy plan to attain recognition by state boards of Academy certification and accreditation activities.


Chair: Shilpi Banerjee, PhD
Members at Large:  Adam Mehlenbacher, AuD
  Gail Whitelaw, PhD
SAA Representative: Hanna Sawher
Members: Jodi Baxter, AuD, Government Relations Committee
  Kristiina Huckabay, AuD, Coding and Reimbursement Committee
  Emily Nairn, AuD, PAC Advisory Board
  Stacy Weisend, AuD, State Relations Committee
  Kadyn Williams, AuD, Practice Policy Advisory Committee (PPAC)
Board Liaisons: Lisa Christensen, AuD
  Ian Windmill, PhD
Staff Liaison: Kate Thomas